magbo system

Parish Leadership

According to the Outline of the Faith, commonly called the Catechism, found in the Book of Common Prayer, the ministers of the church are “lay persons, bishops, priests and deacons.” As members of a small congregation, the lay members of the church play a very important role in the ministry and leadership of the congregation.


We are currently without a full time priest but the Rev. Dr. Jennifer Woodruff Tait presides at services of Holy Eucharist (communion) on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month. All other Sundays are morning prayer services led by lay members of the congregation. For pastoral needs, please call the church office and leave a message (messages are forwarded to a senior member of the church), call any vestry member, or e-mail the Senior Warden with the link below.


Senior Warden:

Helen Danser

Junior Warden:

Rick Williams


Lisa Ragsdale


  Anne Day Davis
  Lisa Ragsdale
  Therese Hopper
  Brian Whitehead

Treasurer: Jeff Davis

Parish Administrator: Sue Weedman

Daughters of the King President: Anne Day Davis

Webmaster: Bruce W. Cory